Latest Products http://www.oswalintl.com Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.oswalintl.com Candles http://www.oswalintl.com/candles.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of a prominent Candles Manufacturers and Exporters in the global market. Our wide variety of Candles is specially designed using optimum quality paraffin wax. These candles do not release smoke and burns for longer period of time. These Candles are available in different colors, shapes, sizes, and designs to meet the market demands. Our proficient craftsmen fabricate these Candles in traditional as well as contemporary designs. We also add perfume to the Candles due to which they are widely used in Spa houses for aromatic and ayurvedic treatments. Ball Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/ball-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast range of Ball Candle is perfectly designed to add glamour to your interiors. The Candle, provided by us, is certified from the approved laboratory and has successfully passed MTL Testing. Available in all types of colors, our Ball Candles are in huge demand in the national and international markets. The Ball Candle, available with us, is a creative piece that is simple yet unique and brings serenity to the environment. Chunky Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/chunky-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Chunky Candles that is available in both traditional as well as contemporary designs. Using completely refined paraffin wax, we have designed Chunky Candles that have unmatched designs. Our Chunky Candle is approved from a certified laboratory and has cleared MTL Testing. We provide Chunky Candles at the most discounted prices in the Industry. Pillar Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/pillar-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Pillar Candle that is certified from the approved laboratory and has passed MTL Testing. We use the finest refined paraffin wax to make Pillar Candle, which last for a longer period of time. We also add perfume and colors to enhance the look and aroma of the Pillar Candle. Rustic Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/rustic-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wide gamut of Rustic Candle is available in different designs that reflect creativity of the artisan. Using high grade refined wax; we have developed Rustic Candle in traditional as well as contemporary designs. The Rustic Candle, available with us, is approved from the certified laboratory and has passed MTL Testing. T Lite Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/t-lite-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a range of exquisite T Lite Candles that will surely mesmerize you and will offer you a feeling of comfort. We make T Lite Candles in attractive designs and colors that reflect a blend of contemporary and traditional styles. The T Lite Candle, available with us, is approved from certified laboratory and has passed MTL Testing. Glass Candle http://www.oswalintl.com/glass-candle.htm Candles Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture an attractive range of Glass Candles that is available in various colors and shapes. Using high grade refined paraffin wax, we develop candle that do not release smoke. The, Glass Candle, provided by us, is approved from the certified laboratory and passed MTL Testing. Our Glass Candle is apt for aromatic and ayurvedic treatments. Lac Products http://www.oswalintl.com/lac-products.htm Fri, 21 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the preeminent Lac Products Manufacturers and Exporters. Crafted by hands, these Lac Products are available in both traditional and contemporary designs. We have used optimum quality raw materials, which add strength and efficiency to the product. Our range of Lac Products is available in various colors, designs, shapes, and sizes. They are used as decorative pieces in hotels, bars, restaurants, homes, and so forth. We offer Lac Products at the market’s leading prices. Lac Napkin Holder http://www.oswalintl.com/lac-napkin-holder.htm Lac Products Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exclusive range of Lac Napkin Holders that is a handmade item, which truly reflects high level of skills on the part of the artisan. These Napkin Holders are mainly used as decorative items and can be availed in varied colors and packing. We are regarded as one of the foremost Lac Napkin Holder Manufacturers and Exporters in India. Lac Pen http://www.oswalintl.com/lac-pen.htm Lac Products Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of high quality Lac Pen to the clients, which are handmade. These are made using best quality Lac and display high level of traditional skills on the part of the maker. Available in all colors and packaging, these Lac Pens are provided with a plastic cap to beautify their appeal. Incense Sticks http://www.oswalintl.com/incense-sticks.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us an exquisite collection of Incense Sticks that is extremely soothing and offers a relaxing effect on the people around. These Incense Sticks are used to infuse the surroundings with spirituality and serenity. These candles are high in fragrance and also available in varied sizes and colors. Potpourri http://www.oswalintl.com/potpourri.htm Fri, 11 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of an alluring range of Potpourri that is made from high quality cotton chips, cocoflower, gorakhmundi, amra, lily petals, arjun and curly pot. A variety of dried leaves and flowers are scented to make refreshing Potpourri that is ideal for gifting and decoration purposes. The Potpourri offered by us is useful in creating an aromatic environment and can be availed in varied sizes and specifications.